Chair – to be elected in May

Vice Chair – to be elected in May

Debbie Conaway, Secretary
Local Task Force – 610-755-9350 (please leave a message)

Daniel Currie, Educational Representative
Supervisor of Special Education
Spring-Ford School District

Dr. Lois Robinson, Intermediate Unit Representative
Director of Special Education
Montgomery County Intermediate Unit
2 West Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA 19401